Canceling your plan
To cancel your Solo subscription, visit your plan page, select the “Downgrade to Lite” option, then click the submit button.
Team subscriptions are canceled when the team account is deleted. Teams can be deleted from the “Danger zone” section at the bottom of the Team Settings page.
Note: Before deleting your team account, you must first transfer ownership or delete all collections owned by the account you’re deleting. This is in place to protect people from accidentally deleting all of their Dropmark content that other people might be relying on.
For additional help canceling your accounts, please contact us.