How do I delete my account?

Personal accounts

Personal accounts can be deleted from the “Danger zone” section at the bottom of your Account page.

Note: Before deleting your personal account, you must first transfer ownership or delete all collections owned by the account you’re deleting. This is in place to protect people from accidentally deleting all of their Dropmark content that other people might be relying on.

Teams

Teams can be deleted from the “Danger zone” section at the bottom of the Team Settings page.

Note: Before deleting your team account, you must first transfer ownership or delete all collections owned by the account you’re deleting. This is in place to protect people from accidentally deleting all of their Dropmark content that other people might be relying on.

For additional help deleting your accounts, please contact us.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us