Deleting a collection
Deleting a collection is a permanent action, it cannot be restored. For a safer option, you can archive the collection instead.
View the collection and then click on the Settings button with the gear icon in the top right corner. The settings will then appear, here you will want to click on the ‘Advanced’ tab, at the bottom you will see the ‘Delete collection’ in red.
If you do not see the Delete button here, you may not have permission. Check with the collection owner or your team manager to delete the collection.