Deleting a collection on iOS
Deleting a collection is a permanent action, it cannot be restored. For a safer option, you can archive the collection online instead.
To delete a collection on your Apple device, view the collection and then click on the ellipsis button in the top left corner. When the settings menu appears press ‘delete’. A new window will appear to double check that you do want to delete the collection & if you are sure you want to delete the collection go ahead and press ‘delete’.
If you do not see the delete button here, you may not have permission. Check with the collection owner or your team manager to delete the collection.