Managing team members
Managers can add and remove team members via the Team Settings page.
When someone becomes a team member, they’re automatically granted access to any collection where the team is set as a collaborator. When a team member is removed from the team, they lose access to any collection where the team was a collaborator. If the team member was specifically added to the collection via other means (ie. by their email), they’ll retain access to that collection.